Renewable Energy Development in the Russian Far East

V International Conference, June 22-24, Yakutsk


Alexey Kaplun Deputy General Director for strategy and investment at JSC RAO Energy Systems of East
Patrick Willems Head of IFC program for the development of renewable energy sources in Russia
Pierre Helg Ambassador of Switzerland in the Russian Federation
Yan Ryazantsev Director of Investment and Expertise Department, Russian Venture Company
Yuri Kollarzh Director of Solar business of Schneider Electric in Russia
Oleg Kalinko Director toward electricity and solid fuel LLC "UK" RUSNANO"
Igor Nikiforov Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Alexey Zhikharev Head of Relations with Investors and State Structures, IFC
Antonina Vinokurova
Elena Fedorova
Roland Roesch Senior Programme Officer - RE Markets and Technology Dialogue at IRENA
Dmitry Zanchev Vice President GR General Electric Russia
Victor Naboichenko Director of Market Regulation, JSC "Enel Russia"
Paul Ilyushin Deputy General Director - Chief Inspector of JSC "ES technical inspection"
Julia Shamis Head of development programs Department of JSC "RAO ES of the East"
Andrei Lar'kin Head of Educational Technology InEnergy
Alexey Vinogradov Managing Director of "Nord Hydro"
Alexei Kremer Сhairman of the "ENELT Group» Board of Directors
Nikolai Zakharov Director of a separate division in Vladivostok JSC "PIK-Albee"
Kim Hyun-sik Managing director of "Dong Song" (South Korea)
François-Xavier Sauri EAME-CIS Business Development Manager, CATERPILLAR MICROGRIDS - «Нybrid microgrids Caterpillar»
Tёni Julien Counselor of the Embassy of Switzerland, Head of the Economy, Finance and Science (Switzerland)
Alexei Reznichenko Director of Sales LLC "Siemens"
Andreas Dreisiebner Member of the Board of Directors of Solarspar AG
Nilufar Avezova Head of "International Solar Energy Institute" department (Uzbekistan)
Vladislav Poulek CEO Traxle Solar Co.Ltd (Czech Republic)
Anatoly Semenov State Autonomous Agency Technopark Yakutia, General Director
Sergey Klimov Director of "Luxury project"
Alexei Demyanov Chief designer of "Science-Energotech"
Sergey Barzukov General Director of OOO "NPO SSK"
Jacov Blyashko General Director of INSET MNTO
Yuri Kriulin Chief designer Aerogreen
Valentin Afanasyev Head of the Department KEOP ETU "LETI", Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences
Alexei Pakhomov Director of the "Regional Agency of energy saving" of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
Irina Ivanova Нead of laboratory, Ph.D. FGBUN Energy Systems Institute. LA Melentyeva SB RAS
Victor Yelistratov Professor, Director of the SEC "RES" SPbPU Peter the Great
Boris Perevai Sales Manager of "Siemens"
Andrey Sanachev AK Yakutskenergo LLC, Deputy General Director on Innovagtions and Development
Alexey Kolodeznikov Minister of Housing and Utilities and Energy of Sakha Republic (Yakutia)
Emi Komai Director of Renewable Energy Department, KOMAIHALTEC Inc.
Sergey Tolstoguzov Deputy General Director of OJSC "RusHydro", Head of "Far East" Division
Nikolay Shulginov Chairman of the Management Board - General Director